2019 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 
Monday, January 21

President's Day
Monday, February 18
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 2
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
Day After Thanksgiving 
Friday, November 29
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25