2017 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day
Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 
Monday, January 16

President's Day
Monday, February 20

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 4

Columbus Day
Monday, October 9
Veteran's Day
Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23
Day After Thanksgiving 
Friday, November 24
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25