2018 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day
Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 
Monday, January 15

President's Day
Monday, February 19
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 3
Columbus Day
Monday, October 8
Veteran's Day
Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
Day After Thanksgiving 
Friday, November 23
Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25