Residential

Mortgage Specialists

Knowledgeable staff ready to help you with a home loan.

We're always thinking about ways to make life easier for you when it comes to banking, and it's no exception when it comes to our mortgage team. With a team of Mortgage Specialists in every Florence Bank branch available to walk you through the process of finding the right combination of terms and product features, we will make sure you find a mortgage that meets your individual needs. All of our mortgage specialists are registered with the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System (NMLS). 

Visit any of our branch offices to meet with a mortgage specialist or contact a loan originator directly from the list below. You can apply online from the comfort of your home or office for most of our mortgages. Your online loan is supported by a loan specialist right here at Florence Bank. Schedule your appointment today!

UNIVERSAL MORTGAGE SPECIALIST
Serving All Locations
Susan Seaver NMLS#592827 (413) 531-3671 susan.seaver@florencebank.com

AMHERST MORTGAGE OFFICE
Jeanne Woods NMLS#1023327 (413) 587-1870 jeanne.woods@florencebank.com
Jeanette R Sharpe NMLS#1736382 (413) 587-1871 jenny.sharpe@florencebank.com

BELCHERTOWN MORTGAGE OFFICE
Kyle Toelken NMLS#751637 (413) 587-1880 kyle.toelken@florencebank.com

CHICOPEE MORTGAGE OFFICE
Kimberly Downing NMLS#531132 (413) 377-4990 kimberly.downing@florencebank.com

Kiara Ashley Sonoda NMLS #2435670  (413) 377-4991  kiara.sonoda@florencebank.com

EASTHAMPTON MORTGAGE OFFICE
Jean Monska NMLS#476940 (413) 587-1850 jean.monska@florencebank.com

FLORENCE MORTGAGE OFFICE
Emily Tower NMLS#938946 (413) 587-1747 emily.tower@florencebank.com
Johnny Acevedo NMLS#476916 (413) 587-1781 johnny.acevedo@florencebank.com
Preston Kozub NMLS#2398097 (413) 587-1731 preston.kozub@florencebank.com

GRANBY MORTGAGE OFFICE 


HADLEY MORTGAGE OFFICE
Toby Daniels NMLS#476922 (413) 587-1802 toby.daniels@florencebank.com
Amanda Constantilos NMLS #1467994 (413) 587-1800  amanda.constantilos@florencebank.com 

KING STREET MORTGAGE OFFICE
Lee McCarthy NMLS#476930 (413) 587-1820 lee.mccarthy@florencebank.com
Jessica Wales NMLS#476948 (413) 587-1827 jessica.wales@florencebank.com

NORTHAMPTON MORTGAGE OFFICE
Cindy Malinowski NMLS#476928 (413) 587-1832 cindy.malinowski@florencebank.com
Arlene Bensch NMLS#1917170 (413) 587-1830 arlene.bensch@florencebank.com

SPRINGFIELD MORTGAGE OFFICE
Candice Somar NMLS#935101 (413) 582-5430 candice.somar@florencebank.com
Cassandra Dee Gisolfi NMLS #1206565  (413) 582-5431  cassandra.gisolfi@florencebank.com

WEST SPRINGFIELD MORTGAGE OFFICE
Nicole Gleason NMLS#527772 (413) 582-5420 nicole.gleason@florencebank.com

WILLIAMSBURG MORTGAGE OFFICE
April O'Brien NMLS#476924 (413) 587-1841 april.obrien@florencebank.com
Kristine Zdaniewicz NMLS#1552419 (413) 587-1840 kristine.zdaniewicz@florencebank.com 





































Florence Bank is a full-service bank with branches conveniently located throughout Western Massachusetts.