Residential

Mortgage Specialists

Knowledgeable staff ready to help you with a home loan.

We're always thinking about ways to make life easier for you when it comes to banking, and it's no exception when it comes to our mortgage team. With a team of Mortgage Specialists in every Florence Bank branch available to walk you through the process of finding the right combination of terms and product features, we will make sure you find a mortgage that meets your individual needs. All of our mortgage specialists are registered with the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System (NMLS). 

Visit any of our branch offices to meet with a mortgage specialist or contact a loan originator directly from the list below. You can apply online from the comfort of your home or office for most of our mortgages. Your online loan is supported by a loan specialist right here at Florence Bank. Schedule your appointment today!

UNIVERSAL MORTGAGE SPECIALIST
Serving All Locations

Susan Seaver NMLS#592827 (413) 531-3671 susan.seaver@florencebank.com

AMHERST MORTGAGE OFFICE

Jeanne Woods NMLS#1023327 (413) 587-1870 jeanne.woods@florencebank.com
Jeanette R Sharpe NMLS#1736382 (413) 587-1871 jenny.sharpe@florencebank.com

BELCHERTOWN MORTGAGE OFFICE

Jessica Wales NMLS#476948 (413)-587-1794 jessica.wales@florencebank.com

EASTHAMPTON MORTGAGE OFFICE

Thomas Conner NMLS#476919 (413) 587-1850 thomas.conner@florencebank.com
Anita Sedlak NMLS#476944 (413) 587-1851 anita.sedlak@florencebank.com

FLORENCE MORTGAGE OFFICE

Elissa Langevin NMLS#476925 (413) 587-1747 elissa.langevin@florencebank.com
Johnny Acevedo NMLS#476916 (413) 587-1781 johnny.acevedo@florencebank.com
Rebecca Albro NMLS#2102397  (413) 587-1752 rebecca.albro@florencebank.com

GRANBY MORTGAGE OFFICE 

Julie Duffe NMLS#1914220becca.Albro@ (413) 587-1892 julie.duffe@florencebank.com
Jessica Wales NMLS#476948 (413)-587-1794 jessica.wales@florencebank.com

HADLEY MORTGAGE OFFICE

Toby Daniels NMLS#476922 (413) 587-1802 toby.daniels@florencebank.com
Jean Monska NMLS#476940 (413) 587-1800 jean.monska@florencebank.com

KING STREET MORTGAGE OFFICE

Lee McCarthy NMLS#476930 (413) 587-1820 lee.mccarthy@florencebank.com
Samantha Ribeiro NMLS#1462708 (413) 587-1822 samantha.ribeiro@florencebank.com

NORTHAMPTON MORTGAGE OFFICE

Cindy Malinowski NMLS#476928 (413) 587-1832 cindy.malinowski@florencebank.com
Arlene Bensch NMLS#1917170 (413) 587-1830 arlene.bensch@florencebank.com

SPRINGFIELD MORTGAGE OFFICE

Nicole Gleason NMLS#527772 (413) 582-5430 nicole.gleason@florencebank.com
Candice Somar NMLS#935101 (413) 582-5431 candice.somar@florencebank.com

WEST SPRINGFIELD MORTGAGE OFFICE

Emily Tower NMLS#938946 (413) 587-1752 emily.tower@florencebank.com

WILLIAMSBURG MORTGAGE OFFICE

April O'Brien NMLS#476924 (413) 587-1841 april.obrien@florencebank.com
Kristine Zdaniewicz NMLS#1552419 (413) 587-1840 kristine.zdaniewicz@florencebank.com 
Florence Bank is a full-service bank with branches conveniently located throughout Western Massachusetts.