Our Mortgage Specialists

At Florence Bank, helping people to buy or refinance a home is one of the most important things we do. Applying for a mortgage is quick and easy at Florence Bank. We have more than 20 mortgage specialists who are available to answer your questions and help you select the right combination of terms and features to meet your individual needs. All of our lenders are approved mortgage loan originators who are registered with the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System (NMLS). To learn more about the NMLS, click here.

Visit any of our branch offices to meet with a mortgage specialist or contact a loan originator directly from the list below. You can apply online from the comfort of your home or office for most of our mortgages. Your online loan is supported by a loan specialist right here at Florence Bank.

Are you looking to prequalify for a mortgage? Contact one of our mortgage specialists listed below to begin the process.

AMHERST MORTGAGE OFFICE

Shelley Daughdrill NMLS#476923 (413) 587-1871 shelley.daughdrill@florencebank.com
Jeanne Woods NMLS#1023327 (413) 587-1870 jeanne.woods@florencebank.com

BELCHERTOWN MORTGAGE OFFICE

Shelley Daughdrill NMLS#476923 (413) 587-1871 shelley.daughdrill@florencebank.com
Alexandra LaFlamme NMLS#476949 (413) 587-1892 alexandra.wearnlaflamme@florencebank.com

EASTHAMPTON MORTGAGE OFFICE

Thomas Conner NMLS#476919 (413) 587-1850 thomas.conner@florencebank.com
Anita Sedlak NMLS#476944 (413) 587-1851 anita.sedlak@florencebank.com

FLORENCE MORTGAGE OFFICE

Elissa Langevin NMLS#476925 (413) 587-1747 elissa.langevin@florencebank.com
Emily Streeter NMLS#938946 (413) 587-1752 emily.streeter@florencebank.com
Johnny Acevedo NMLS#476916 (413) 587-1781 johnny.acevedo@florencebank.com

GRANBY MORTGAGE OFFICE 

Cynthia Custeau NMLS#476921 (413) 467-9313 cynthia.custeau@florencebank.com
Mary Beth Pomeroy NMLS#990740 (413) 587-1892 mary.pomeroy@florencebank.com

HADLEY MORTGAGE OFFICE

Toby Daniels NMLS#476922 (413) 587-1802 toby.daniels@florencebank.com
Jean Monska NMLS#476940 (413) 587-1800 jean.monska@florencebank.com

KING STREET MORTGAGE OFFICE

Lee McCarthy NMLS#476930 (413) 587-1820 lee.mccarthy@florencebank.com
Victoria Baldyga NMLS#864006 (413) 587-1822 victoria.baldyga@florencebank.com

NORTHAMPTON MORTGAGE OFFICE

Cindy Malinowski NMLS#476928 (413) 587-1832 cindy.malinowski@florencebank.com

WEST SPRINGFIELD MORTGAGE OFFICE

Susan Seaver NMLS#592827 (413) 531-3671 susan.seaver@florencebank.com

WILLIAMSBURG MORTGAGE OFFICE

April O'Brien NMLS#476924 (413) 587-1841 april.obrien@florencebank.com
Kristine Zdaniewicz NMLS#1552419 (413) 587-1840 kristine.zdaniewicz@florencebank.com